Customers using
Blueknow Recommender

Case Studies

  • GangaHogar: Increases 92% the clickthrough rate

    We have been using Blueknow recommender in GangaHogar for over a year. During this time we have remarked an increase of 30% in the average order value, but the most important is that now we're selling more than 80% of the products in our catalog. This is fundamental because it diversifies our revenue and makes us less vulnerable to new competitors.”

    Cristina Bañuelos, CEO de GangaHogar

  • Planeta Huerto: 21.7% AOV increase with 38x ROI

    "After trying several similar services on the market I selected Blueknow for its very simple implementation process and because of the results achieved during the trial".

    Pablo Sánchez, CEO planetahuerto.es

  • Achieves a 75x ROI

    "Having more than 5,000 products in our warehouses we needed to automatize in an efficient way our recommendations process. Thanks to Blueknow technology, besides of achieving this and improving the general user experience of our web, we also have increased 30% our page views".

    Sergio Costa, Operations Director at Opirata.

  • TeleAdhesivo increases 27% its AOV with Blueknow deMartina 30% sales increase with Blueknow
    Helidirect: 13% sales increase with 111x ROI Bikeos achieves 41x ROI with Blueknow
    Aire de Fiesta: 29% sales increase
  • Privalia - www.privalia.com
  • Venca - www.venca.es
  • Banak - www.banak.com
  • Marca.com - www.marca.com
  • EurekaKids - www.eurekakids.net
  • MediaMarkt - www.mediamarkt.es
  • deMartina - www.demartina.com
  • Restalo - www.restalo.es
  • Booquo - www.booquo.com
  • Opirata - www.opirata.com
  • Retto - www.retto.com
  • TeleAdhesivo - www.teleadhesivo.com
  • Buscadestinos - www.buscadestinos.com
  • Macnificos - www.macnificos.com
  • Bayon - www.bayon.es
  • MotoGp - www.MotoGp.com
  • Uvinum- www.uvinum.es
  • Munich - www.munichshop.net
  • Bazar Textil - www.bazartextil.com
  • Helidirect - www.Helidirect.com
  • Aire de fiesta - www.Aire de fiesta.com
  • Futura OnLine - www.futura-online.com
  • Ulabox - www.ulabox.com
  • Discoverydream - www.discoverydream.com
  • Hydroparadise - www.hydroparadise.com
  • GangaHogar - www.gangahogar.com
  • Que lo vendan - www.quelovendan.com
  • Ledbox - www.Ledbox.es
  • Sensualand - www.sensualand.com
  • TodoLifeStyle - www.todolifestyle.com
  • Muurmode - www.muurmode.nl
  • Diamantisimo - www.diamantisimo.com
  • Tot en Art - www.totenart.com
  • Rosvel Parafarmacia - www.rosvelparafarmacia.com
  • BabyEva - www.babyeva.es
  • Momamini - www.momamini.com
  • XxxMadrid - www.xxxmadrid.com
  • BebePlanet - www.bebeplanet.es
  • Deporr - www.deporr.com
  • Sportivic - www.sportivic.es
  • EsTuSeguridad - www.estuseguridad.com
  • Mainada - www.mainada.es
  • Farmacia Club - farmaciaclub.com
  • Babibum - www.babibum.es
  • Oregon Scientific - fr.oregonscientific.com
  • Probike - www.probike.com
  • Bikeos - www.bikeos.com
  • Bebabe - www.bebabe.es
  • Cyberdark - www.cyberdark.net
  • Gaudena - www.gaudena.com
  • Mascota Planet - www.mascotaplanet.com
  • Llantas y Neumáticos - www.llantasyneumaticos.com
  • HiperAnimal - www.hiperanimal.es
  • BeeSmart - www.beesmart.es
  • Malinowa Aleja - www.malinowaaleja.pl
  • Digital Factory - www.digital-factory.es
  • Famsa - www.famsa.com
  • Stikets - www.stikets.com
  • Vincon - www.vincon.com
  • Planeta Huerto - www.planetahuerto.es
  • Aladinia - www.aladinia.com
  • Outils Pierre - www.outils-pierre.com
  • Madrid Hifi - www.madridhifi.com
  • e-Minis - www.e-minis.net
  • Nopolka - www.nopolka.com
  • Simon Senior - www.simonsenior.com
  • Crazyinlove - www.crazyinlove.es
  • 1 Monde 2 Sport - www.1monde2sport.com
  • Círculo de Lectores - www.circulo.es
  • Wurth - www.wurth.es
  • Modyf - www.modyf.es
  • Muji - www.muji.es